India Vs New zealand 2nd ODI

Cricket betting tips for India Vs. New Zealand 2nd ODI

Get best cricket betting tips for India Vs. New Zealand 2nd ODI Series.

New Zealand (242/9) beat India (236) by 6 runs. Jadhav (41), Dhoni (39), Southee (3/52). 5-match series level 1-1. This is New Zealand’s first win on this tour and their first-ever victory at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi.

India in chases at home (in last 5 years):

 Target  Instances  Won  Lost  NR  Tied  Win Percentage
 225-249  2  2  0  0  0  100.00
 250-275  7  4  3  0  0  57.14
 276-299  3  2  0  1  0  66.67
 300-325  3  0  3  0  0  0.00
 325+  4  2  2  0  0  50.00
 All 250+ chases
 19  10  8  1  0  52.63
cricket betting tips

Jai Mata Di

Cricket is one of the most popular game all around the world and betting in it is as old as the game
itself. So for big bash betting tips go to cricket betting tips

Mumbai vs TN, Group A, Ranji Trophy, 2016-17

Time: 04:00 AM GMT (09:30 AM  LOCAL)

Date: Thursday, October 06, 2016 – Sunday, October 09, 2016

Stadium: Ch Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium

Toss: Mumbai won the toss and opt to bowl

City: Rohtak

Hosts to: Haryana



Lets star with today’s group A match Mumbai vs Tamilnadu.  Tanilnadu ruined by mumbai’s bowlers Dhawal Kulkarni, Tushar Deshpande and Balwinder Sandhu.

big bash betting tips

Dhawal Kulkarni came back with figures of 4 for 31. On the other hand Tushar Deshpande costs 25 runs for his four wickets. Balwinder Sandhu also made his contribute to this first day game. He taken Kaushik Gandhi and M Mohammed wicket.


Free cricket betting tips delivers the accurate predictions on big bash betting tips and that for free.Now we are trying to give our readers quality articles on Ranji Trophy, big bash betting tips and ram slam betting tips.



free cricket betting tips delivers the accurate predictions on big bash betting tips and that for free.




Match: Baroda vs Gujarat, Group A, Ranji Trophy, 2016-17

Time: 04:00 AM GMT (09:30 AM  LOCAL)

Date: Thursday, October 06, 2016 – Sunday, October 09, 2016

Stadium: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Toss: Gujarat won the toss and opt to bowl

City: Jaipur

Hosts to: Rajasthan

In this match Baroda going towards a respectable score. Kedar Devdhar and Aditya Waghmode gave a good start to Baroda. It seems that if Gujarat’s bowler will not take the wicket of Aditya Waghmode till tomorrow lunch than it may be a danger thing for Gujrat team.

ipl betting tips

103 Runs on 217 Balls. What a innings by Waghmode. Aditya Arvind Waghmode is an Indian cricketer. Arvind plays for Baroda in home cricket. He is a left-hand batsman who goes for opening. He is also a off-break bowler. His debut in first-class cricket was against Karnataka in the 2010-11 Ranji Trophy.

cbtf is pretty good for free cricket betting tips as they measure the performance of their tipsters so
it’s much more transparent than some other options.



Ranji Trophy 2016-17

cricket betting tips free are given by the expert bookmakers. We have experts who are great evaluators of this sport so visit us for big bash betting tips.

cricket betting tips free

ipl betting tips, ram slam betting tips

The 83rd version of the Ranji Trophy will start on October 6. It will have the most primitive final in the history of the competition, with the match scheduled among January 7 and 11, 2017. Chhattisgarh are the only fresh side in the 28-team occasion and are the tenth squad in Group C. They will build their first-class entrance against Tripura in Ranchi in the primary round.

cricket betting tips free

The move received a favorable reply from captains and coaches at the board’s yearly conclave in Dharamsala in June. A mass felt such a choice was inevitable considering the value of pitches during a few games in the earlier seasons, and the failure of match officials to impose a price for this.

For the free cricket betting tips you need to consider the several factors and our ipl betting tips team have done their deep study of this sports books.

Defending winners Mumbai are in Group A. Which is not only have previous season’s semi-finalists but also Madhya Pradesh with Tamil Nadu and Railways. They are positioned alongside Assam, eight-time title holders Karnataka and Delhi, who have succeeded seven titles. Haryana and Andhra, the two demoted sides, will form the nucleus of Group C, together with Himachal Pradesh and Kerala.

cbtf provides betting tips only for fun and entertainment. We don’t do business of it.

In which Raipur and Belgaum are two new totaling.

In this season we have a new group formation.

Data base of statistics and deep knowledge of cricket are the foundation of cricket betting tips. Our specialists who manage the whole data base having full knowledge of the cricket predictions.



cricket betting tips free

Recent past performance of any team and its players are the base of free cricket betting tips. cricket betting tips free has their particular team who keep their eye regularly on cbtf.

Match Info

Match: Pakistan v West Indies in UAE, 3rd ODI, 2016

Time: 11:00 AM GMT

Date: Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


Venue Guide

Stadium: Sheikh Zayed Stadium

Capacity: 20,000

City: Abu Dhabi

Ends: North End

cricket betting tips free

free cricket betting tips

Best of luck to both teams



Karnataka Premier League, 2016


Match: Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers, 2nd Semi-Final


cricket betting tips free

Time: 12:00 PM GMT (5:30 PM LOCAL)

Venue: KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Venue City: Hubli


Bellary Tuskers : Jeswanth Acharya, Balachandra Akhil, Chiranjivi G S(w),  Amit Verma(c), Anil I G, KB Pawan, Bharath Kondaji, Prateek Jain, Rohan Kadam, Akshay Angadi, Karthik CA, S P Manjunath, Devraj Patil, Prasidh Krishna, Suneel Raju, Vishnu Prabhas, Vinay Sagar, Surya Kumar, Syed Abrar, Steve Lazarus

Mysuru Warriors : Jagadeesha Suchith, Manish Pandey(c), KV Nandakishore, Krishnappa Gowtham, Rongsen Jonathan, Anirudha Joshi, Arjun Hoysala, Kushaal Wadhwani, Anand Doddamani, Akshay Kodoth(w), Adithya Sagar, Liyan Khan, Raajoo Bhatkal, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, R Prateeksh, Nihal Ullal, Nikith Sanganakal, V Koushik, Shreyas Nagendra, Suraj Yadav

After 13 calendar days and 28 competitions. It is moment for the knock-outs as four squads gear up for tough fights on October 1. It is to take a spot in the finishing of Karbonn Karnataka Premier League 2016. With shielding champions Bijapur Bulls anesthetized, Mysuru Warriors will effort to become the opening team to win the name for the second time. Meanwhile, Hubli Tigers, Belagavi Panthers and Bellary Tuskers will be aiming to settle their maiden KPL championship. You can find best cbtf on our site.

It has been a extraordinary turnaround this period for the Mysuru Warriors. The winners of 2014, who finished seventh in the earlier edition. Led by an astute boss in Manish Pandey, and with all sections firing in agreement. The Warriors have been on a revolve, becoming the primary team to win every one their matches in the association stage of the rivalry. Which is in its fifth version.

There are number of websites available which are giving cricket betting tips free. We are one of the world’s no. 1 website of ipl betting tips. Which is doing the same with more accuracy more than others. Cricket betting is all about analysis and predictions. For the upcoming cricket matches playing all around the globe. We at cricket betting tips free inspects this game deeply that’s why most of our cbtf are most accurate.

Best of Luck to Both Teams

We at CBTF Cricket Betting Tips are an experienced group of peoples in all around the world. For free and 100% Guaranteed betting tips, Cricket Betting Tips, Cricket Betting Tips Free, CBTF, Free Cricket Betting Tips, Session Betting Tips, ram slam betting tips, big bash betting tips and etc.

Visit the Website, remember you can earn by trading not by Betting.

Read more